Continental Divide Trail Idaho and Montana

Zoom plus Zoom minus

Price: £4.99 (£4.16 exc. VAT)

Size: 450 MB

EAN: 5055351165248

Credits: USGS

The Continental Divide National Scenic Trail (in short - CDT) is a United States National Scenic Trail running 3,100 miles (5,000 km) between Mexico and Canada. It follows the Continental Divide of the Americas along the Rocky Mountains and traverses five U.S. states — Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Colorado, and New Mexico.

For a view of the map area covered by this section of the trail, please refer to the Google preview above